Spring Mills Faith UMC

Reopening for in person worship starting April 11, 2021 at 8:30am

107 Two Steeples Lane, Spring Mills, PA  16875
Mailing address:  PO Box 211, Centre Hall, PA  16828

Facebook  |  YouTube

Message by Phone:  814-422-6238
Online worship:  Sundays 8:30am Facebook Live – Scripture & Message only and Family Service available online

Offerings may be mailed to Finance Chair, Kathy Eisenhuth, PO Box 15, Spring Mills, PA 16875-0015. 

Holy Communion the 1st Sunday of the Month officiated by Rev. F. Jeffrey Mugridge

Theresa M. Heiser, Pastor


Faith Church welcomes you to worship Sunday mornings at 8:30am.  Our sanctuary offers better than minimal physical distancing, hand sanitizer and masks.  We care about your physical and spiritual health!

Spring Mills Faith United Methodist Church officers for 2021

Lay Leader/Ad Council Chair          Kathy Eisenhuth

Treasurer                                            Jean Eisenhuth

Trustees Chair                                    Russell Beaton

Finance Chair/Membership             Kathy Eisenhuth

Church Secretary                               Jeannette Breon   

Pianist                                                  Beth Brown / Janet Zerby

Safe Sanctuaries Coordinator/Adv Kathy Eisenhuth

Trustees          Off in 2023                 Jean Eisenhuth

                        Off in 2021                  Kathy Eisenhuth

                        Off in 2022                  Russell Beaton

SPRC Rep                                             Kathy Eisenhuth

SPRC Alt.                                              Russell Beaton

Audit Committee                                Russell Beaton, Kathy Eisenhuth

Penns Valley Charge SPRC meetings

1st Quarter:  Jan 13 2021 7pm at Sprucetown UMC

Penns Valley United Methodist Charge Officers for 2021

Charge SPRC Chair                           vacant

Charge Treasurer                              Kathy Highbaugh  (St. James Coburn)

Charge Secretary                               Tawnya Childs  (Sprucetown)

Lay Member to Annual Conf.          Beth Brown (Sprucetown)

Lay Member to Annual Conf.          Randy Muthersbaugh (Faith)

Lay Member Alternate #1                Kathy Highbaugh  (St. James)

Lay Member Alternate #2                Kelly Trozzo  (Sprucetown)